Byron Shootout – The Winners

Here they are, the winning photos and videos from this year’s event.  A big congratulations to everyone who picked up a prize.

Best Competition Photo

1st Place Best Competition Photo Matt Shepherd


2nd Place Best Competition Photo John Lawson


Best dSLR Macro Photo

1st Place Best dSLR Macro Matti Ovaska


2nd Place Best dSLR Macro Matt Shepherd


Best dSLR Wide Angle Photo

1st Place Best dSLR Wide angle Matt Ovaska


2nd Place Best dSLR Wide angle Lynton Burger


Best Compact Photo

1st Place Best Compact John Higgins


2nd Place Best Compact Photo Judy Burton


Best dSLR Portfolio

1st Place Christine Hamilton

2nd Place Matt Shepherd

Best Compact Portfolio

1st Place Brian Pool

2nd Place Gary Grant


Best Video

Best Video 1st Place – Wayne Dyer

Best Video 2nd Place – Ben Murray

0 Responses to “Byron Shootout – The Winners”

Comments are currently closed.